News & Events

2016 Events Archive

 

Professor Lynden Archer, Cornell University

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
202 Gavett Hall

Learn More...


Professor Jillian Buriak, University of Alberta, Canada

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
202 Gavett Hall

Learn More...


Professor Pablo Debendetti, Princeton University

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
202 Gavett Hall

Learn More...


Professor Michael Harold, University of Houston

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
202 Gavett Hall

Learn More...


Professor Paula Hammond, MIT

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
202 Gavett Hall

Learn More...


Professor Pablo G. Debenedetti

"Drying and Hydration Phenomena at the Nanoscale: Implications for Stability and Long-Term Storage of Proteins"

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Anna C. Balazs

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Joelle Frechette

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Haiqing Lin

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...


Professor Jeremy L. Gilbert

Chemical Engineering Seminar Series

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
3:25 p.m.–4:40 p.m.
Gavett Hall 202

Learn More...