Skip to main content

People

Staff

 
Jennifer Condit

Condit, Jennifer

Undergraduate Coordinator
jennifer.condit@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4042
4519 Wegmans Hall

UR photo

Fitzgerald, Cindy

Senior Technical Associate
cynthia.fitzgerald@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4921
110  Gavett Hall

UR photo

Haring, Tal

Information Analyst
tal.haring@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7340
4515 Wegmans Hall

Victoria Heberling

Heberling, Victoria

Graduate Coordinator
victoria.heberling@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4913
4513 Wegmans Hall

Larry Kuntz

Kuntz, Larry

Laboratory Engineer
lawrence.kuntz@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4047
104 Gavett Hall
Website

Rachel Monfredo

Monfredo, Rachel

Lecturer & Senior Technical Associate
rachel.monfredo@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7885
109C Gavett Hall

Thor Olsen

Olsen, Thor

Senior Technical Associate - PT
thor.olsen@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7885
109C Gavett Hall

Sandra Willison

Willison, Sandra

Administrator
sandra.willison@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7917
4517 Wegmans Hall